Amador Flyfishers

Fly Fishing - A Passion for Life

| Home | Events | Outings | Tip of the Month | About AFF | Sponsors | Contact AFF |

   
About AFF

2021 Board Members - board@amadorflyfishers.org

    President

Terry Smithson

president@amadorflyfishers.org

    Vice President

Rick Healy

vice-president@amadorflyfisher.org

    Past President

Gary Swager

past-president@amadorflyfishers.org 

    Treasurer

Sharon Romano

treasurer@amadorflyfishers.org 

    Secretary

Tillman Sherman

secretary@amadorflyfishers.org 

    Conservation

Jim Lintz

conservation@amadorflyfishers.org

    Programs

Craig Williams

programs@amadorflyfishers.org 

    Outings

Joe Jimenez

outings@amadorflyfishers.org

    Membership

Van Rader

membership@amadorflyfishers.org

    Fundraising

Mike Greely

fundraising@amadorflyfishers.org

    Youth Coordinator

Bob Parkyn

youth-coordinator@amadorflyfishers.org 
  

AFF Membership Form

We encourage you to join in our club activities and events and become a paid member.
 Click here for the 2022 AFF membership form.

AFF Bylaws

Amador Fly Fishers is a non-profit organization. Click here to view the bylaws that
 states the purpose of the club and the guidelines by which it is governed.


*